Music Book (Songs For Little Rooms 2)


INSTRUCTIONS: When you click download, you will instantly receive the full music book for that album. At this time we are not offering downloads of individual songs. You may print one copy of the piano and lead sheet for use in your church. If you make more copies please record these on the appropriate CCLI licence. You should always report printing or projecting of lyrics to CCLI. Lyrics for individual songs can be found in our Song Index.

Songs For Little Rooms 2 

1. No Other Name
2. I Will Glory In The Cross
3. My Heart Is Yours Now
4. Never Ending Praises
5. Undivided
6. On Our Side
7. Chorus Of The Saved
8. Hear Our Prayer
9. Glorious Things Of Your Are Spoken
10. Grace Awaiting Me