Music Book (Advent)


INSTRUCTIONS: When you click download, you will instantly receive the full music book for that album. At this time we are not offering downloads of individual songs. You may print one copy of the piano and lead sheet for use in your church. If you make more copies please record these on the appropriate CCLI licence. You should always report printing or projecting of lyrics to CCLI. Lyrics for individual songs can be found in our Song Index.

1. Grace Has Now Appeared
2. One Of Us
3. See The Man
4. Great Things
5. Come And Reign
6. Did You Know?
7. Make Us Like Jesus
8. Immanuel - God Has Come
9. My Heart Delights
10. Eternal King