Music Book (A Very, Very, Very Big God)

INSTRUCTIONS: When you click download, you will instantly receive the full music book for that album. At this time we are not offering downloads of individual songs. You may print one copy of the piano and lead sheet for use in your church. If you make more copies please record these on the appropriate CCLI licence. You should always report printing or projecting of lyrics to CCLI. Lyrics for individual songs can be found in our Song Index.
A Very, Very, Very Big God
1. Hello Song
2. In The Beginning
3. Who Made The World?
4. My God Is A Very, Very, Very Big God
5. Walk In The Light
6. God Made The Pig
7. Two Little Eyes
8. Jesus And His Friends In A Boat On The Sea
9. Jesus Loves Me
10. I'm H-A-P-P-Y
11. Promises, Promises
12. I Belong To Him
13. King David
14. God Loves The Postman
15. I Am The Way, The Truth And The Life
16. There's A Way Back To God
17. There's Lots Of Fun On Christmas Day
18. Jesus Died For All The Children
19. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 Jesus Christ Is Now Alive
20. God Has Raised Jesus To Life
21. Stick With Jesus
22. Follow, Follow
23. No More Tears