Music Book (J Is For Jesus)

INSTRUCTIONS: When you click download, you will instantly receive the full music book for that album. At this time we are not offering downloads of individual songs. You may print one copy of the piano and lead sheet for use in your church. If you make more copies please record these on the appropriate CCLI licence. You should always report printing or projecting of lyrics to CCLI. Lyrics for individual songs can be found in our Song Index.

J Is For Jesus
1. The Hello Song
2. Jesus Is The Boss
3. God Knows
4. If Noah Lived At Uluru
5. The Bible Alphabet
6. The Colour Song
7. Easter Friday
8. 2 Timothy 3:16
9. God Made Me Special
10. Blind Bartamaeus
11. He Overflows With Love
12. God's In Charge Of The Weather
13. Five Little Seeds
14. One Little Star
15. God Gave Me Two Eyes
16. Day And Night
17. I'm A Knight From Long Ago
18. God Made Me
19. I Can Talk To Jesus
20. Don't Be Afraid Of The Night
21. The Goodbye Song