Music Book (Living On The Rock)

INSTRUCTIONS: When you click download, you will instantly receive the full music book for that album. At this time we are not offering downloads of individual songs. You may print one copy of the piano and lead sheet for use in your church. If you make more copies please record these on the appropriate CCLI licence. You should always report printing or projecting of lyrics to CCLI. Lyrics for individual songs can be found in our Song Index.

Living On The Rock
1. Live on the Rock (C. Buchanan)
2. Cool (C. Buchanan)
3. If We Want to Live A Godly Life (2 Peter 1:3)  (C. Buchanan)
4. Jesus Is the Best Good News (C. Buchanan)
5. Satan Is a Liar  (C. Buchanan)
6. A Dog Returns to Its Vomit (2 Peter 2:22) (C. Buchanan)
7. Here Comes God’s Word (C. Buchanan)
8. 1 Thessalonians 1:3 (P. O’Keeffe)
9. Choose Life (Deuteronomy 30:19-20) (C. Buchanan)
10. New Life Begins (S. Richardson/P. Percival)
11. Living Letters (C. Buchanan)
12. 2 Corinthians 1:20 (P. O’Keeffe)
13. See What Love (S. Richardson/P. Percival)
14. Set Your Feet Upon the Rock (C. Buchanan)