$19.95 AUD

The new album from Emu Music with Rob Smith & Nicky Chiswell, featuring ten songs in their signature styles. The songs cover a range of themes from hope to praise, why we gather, and our missionary calling. 

"Our prayer is that the songs on this album will help us, his people, be about our business in his world: declaring his glory among the nations until the dawning of the day when every knee will bow and every tongue confess that Jesus Christ is Lord."
 - Rob Smith

1 Worthy
2 The Glory of God
3 Across the Streets
4 Hold On
5 I Would Not Live Forever
6 How Long?
7 This Is Why We're Here
8 You are on the Throne
9 We Will Declare Your Glory
10 Generous
11 Worthy (Meditation)

$9.95 AUD