24 September 2020
11am UK time / 8pm Sydney time / 7:30pm Adelaide time

"LET'S SING AGAIN"
An Emu Music webinar thinking about how to do church music in a different way in a different world.

How do we do church music well with current restrictions? Should we include music in our services? How do we song lead and choose songs when the congregation aren't allowed to join in? 

Join us for a panel discussion with Richard Simpkin (Music Co-ordinator at St Helen's Bishopsgate, London), Liv Chapman (Music Minister at St Ebbe's, Oxford), and Michael Morrow (Magnification Pastor at Trinity Church, Adelaide), as we tackle the issues and challenges of doing church music in a different way.

Registration essential and by donation.

REGISTER NOW

Can't make the webinar? Please still register as we will send a follow-up email with a link to watch the recording of the webinar.


Sorry, there are no products in this collection