Praise Crazy
Praise Crazy

Praise Crazy

Regular price $9.95 AUD
Unit price  per 
Audio tracks and sheet music (purchased separately below) will be emailed to you as digital downloads. Tax included. Shipping for physical items calculated at checkout.

"Praise Crazy" by Johnny Burns.

Track List: 
1. Love You, Thank You, Praise You
2. Forever And Ever
3. Praise Crazy
4. PTL 150
5. Lift My Hands Up
6. The Bethlehem Bop
7. Good News
8. Never Get Hungry
9. I Know
10. All Around The World
11. Yippee Yippee Hey
12. Never Ending Praise

Further options: