Partner with Philip Percival

Partner mit Philip Percival


leer
Das Ziel von Emu Music ist es, Gemeinden im biblischen und lebensveränderten Singen,
das Gottes Schönheit widerspiegelt, zu ermutigen und auszurüsten. 

Unser Dienst ist abhängig von Gottes Versorgung durch unsere Partner und wir sind sehr dankbar für alle, die uns im Gebet sowie finanziell unterstützen. So Gott will ist es unser Ziel, dass unsere Musik durch ihren eigenen Umsatz finanziert werden kann (durch Alben, Verkaufsumsätze, Konferenzen und Konzerte) und die Spenden der Partner somit für die Unterstützung unserer Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung stehen. 

Philip leitet unsere tagtäglichen Aktivitäten in Australien und Großbritannien. Philip war 14 Jahre lang musikalischer Leiter in der St. Ebbe's in Oxford und liebt es, Gemeindemusikern dabei zu helfen, in ihren Gaben zu wachsen, um ihrer Gemeinde zu dienen. Außerdem lehrt er die Bibel und schult praktische Fähigkeiten auf Konferenzen und Seminaren weltweit. Er ist der Autor von Then Sings My Soul, einem Buch über den biblischen Musikdienst für jeden Christen. Er schreibt auch Lieder und ist vermutlich bestens bekannt für seine Musik für Consider Christ und Never Alone. Philip hat Musik an der Sydney University sowie Theologie am Moore Theological College in Sydney studiert, hat einen Masterabschluss der Oxford University und promoviert derzeit in biblischer Theologie der Anbetung.

Philip zu unterstützen bedeutet, er dafür freizusetzen, Gemeinden und Gemeindemusiker weltweit unterstützen und ihnen dienen zu können. All unsere Partner bekommen regelmäßige persönliche Updates und Gebetsanliegen zugeschickt.

Wenn du eine einmalige Spende machen möchte, klicke bitte hier

Partner with Philip Percival

Partner with Philip Percival


Emu music exists to encourage and equip the church in biblical, beautiful and transformative singing. 
We rely on God's people to support us financially, and we'd love for you to partner with us in this ministry. Under God, we are aiming to reach a stage where music pays for music (through album and store sales, conferences and concerts), and Partners pay for people. 

Philip heads up our day to day operations in Australia and the UK. Having been Music Director at St Ebbe's Oxford for 14 years, Philip loves helping Church musicians grow in their gifts to serve their church, and teaches the Bible and practical skills at conferences and seminars around the world. He is the author of Then Sings My Soul, a book about Biblical music ministry for every Christian. He also writes songs, and is perhaps best known for the music for Consider Christ and Never Alone. Philip studied music at Sydney University, theology at Moore Theological College, Sydney, has a Masters degree from Oxford University and is currently studying for a PhD in the biblical theology of worship.

Partnering with Philip releases him to continue serving and supporting churches and church musicians around the world. Our partners receive regular, personalised updates 
and prayer requests.

If you would like to give a one off donation, please click here

Click on one of our partner plans to get started:
By providing your bank account details, you agree to this Direct Debit Request and the Direct Debit Request service agreement, and authorise Stripe Payments Australia Pty Ltd ACN 160 180 343 Direct Debit User ID number 507156 (“Stripe”) to debit your account through the Bulk Electronic Clearing System (BECS) on behalf of Emu Music Australia Inc (the 'Merchant') for any amounts separately communicated to you by the Merchant. You certify that you are either an account holder or an authorised signatory on the account listed above.
Processing Payment
Redirecting to Stripe Checkout
Payment Success
Failed to Process Payment

Notes:
1) All donations are tax-deductible contributions in Australia or eligible for Gift Aid in the UK.
2) Click here to read our donation policy.