Regular price $19.95 AUD
Unit price  per 
Audio tracks and sheet music (purchased separately below) will be emailed to you as digital downloads. Tax included. Shipping for physical items calculated at checkout.

This new album from Revelation Music brings an exciting and fresh combination of sounds. From driving pop rock to folk influenced guitar driven music and classic ballads, We Have Freedom is an inspiring meeting of musical minds.

Feature songs include Christ Is Victor (We Have Freedom), Safe In The Arms, and Our Only Confidence.

Song writers includes Mark Peterson, Greg Cooper, Mike Begbie, Luke Woodhouse, Jamie Seyfang, Nathan Tasker and Danny Polglase, as well as the writers behind Adelaide band Men In Boats.

“It’s a brand new thing for me to be pulling a few of my own songs together with those of some of my friends and musical colleagues… Our hope is that these songs will be sung in many congregations around Australia over coming years and decades.” Mark Peterson

Track listing:
1. Christ Is Victor (We Have Freedom)
2. Our Only Confidence
3. Safe In The Arms
4. Children Of His Grace
5. Proclaim Their Freedom
6. I Will Look To My Saviour
7. One Word Resounding
8. The Mystery Of Your Saving Love
9. I Will Lift Up My Eyes (Ps 121)
10. You Are Living In Us Now

Revelation Music is a label administered by The Trinity Network Of Churches in Adelaide, and is also associated with Revelation Music and Ministry Conference, a biennial conference for church musicians.